مرحبًا بكم في مركز بيفرلي هيلز للسرطان

في مركز بيفرلي هيلز للسرطان، هدفنا الأساسي علاج كل مرضى السرطان. ولأننا نعرف أن المراحل المتقدمة من مرض السرطان لا يمكن علاجها في كثير من الحالات، فإن هدفنا المستقبلي هو تحويل السرطان إلى مرض مزمن، بحيث يمكن للمرضى البقاء على قيد الحياة وممارسة حياة طبيعية نسبيًا.

نحن نسعى إلى إنجاز أهدافنا اليومية في مركزنا بمدينة لوس أنجلوس، مما يوفر أحدث وسائل العلاج الطبي المتطورة والاهتمام برعاية عقل وجسد وروح كل مريض وجميع المرضى. وبفضل هذا التكامل بين العلم والرعاية، يمكننا توفير المساعدة لمرضانا من أجل الشفاء على أفضل وجه ممكن، ويعد المركز من أفضل مراكز علاج السرطان المتوفرة في لوس أنجلوس، وعلى مستوى العالم.

أحدث التقنيات الطبية، أحدث وسائل معالجة الحالة النفسية

أفضل مركز لعلاج السرطان في العالم

تمثل راحتك ورعايتك أهم شيء لدى إخصائي الطب الإشعاعي وطاقم التمريض وإخصائي التصوير والفنيين والطاقم الطبي التكاملي وموظفي الدعم في مركز بيفرلي هيلز للسرطان. وتم تخصيص مجموعة من العاملين بالمركز لتوفير أفضل علاج متوفر لمرضى السرطان في لوس أنجلوس وجميع أنحاء العالم.

تم تجهيز المركز بأحدث الأدوات التي توفرها المستشفيات الكبرى في مكان مناسب واحد فضلاً عن توفير بيئة تتميز بغرف علاج واسعة ومريحة وتتسم بالخصوصية، وتم طلاؤها بالألوان المتميزة وإنارتها بالإضاءة الطبيعي. وقد عقدنا العزم على توفير رعاية لا مثيل لها وتقديم علاج ذو جودة عالية مدعَّم بأحدث التقنيات وبحوث سريرية متخصصة مع توفير أفضل سبل الراحة ومؤازرة المرضى في تضميد الجراح وتوفير بيئة داعمة.

نستبق الخطى نحو مساعدتك على التماثل للشفاء

أفضل علاج لمرض السرطان بلوس أنجلوس

أسس الدكتور A. Eli Gabayan مركز بيفرلي هيلز للسرطان في محاولة لخلق أفضل بيئة ممكنة لعلاج المرضى بسرعة، وأصبح المركز معروفًا من بين أفضل مراكز علاج السرطان في العالم.

يمثل الوقت عاملاً جوهريًا في علاج السرطان. فقد يؤدي الانتظار لمدة شهر أو أسبوع أو يوم لبداية العلاج إلى إحداث فرق بين النجاح والفشل. ولهذا السبب يقدم مركز بيفرلي هيلز للسرطان خدمات التشخيص والعلاج في مركز واحد تم تجهيزه بأحدث نظام سجلات طبية إلكتروني متطور موحد لضمان تلقي المريض أفضل وأسرع علاج متاح للسرطان في لوس أنجلوس. ويمكن أن يحصل الطبيب على نتائج الفحص بصورة فورية لا يحتاج إلى الانتظار لمدة أسبوع للاطلاع على النتائج، مما يتيح بدء العلاج على الفور.

صرح دكتور A. Eli Gabayan قائلاً "نحن ملتزمون بتقديم رعاية متكاملة والتي تمثل لنا حالة من التكامل بين تقديم علاج ذو جودة عالية باستخدام أحدث التقنيات المتطورة مع توفير رعاية طاقم العمل التي تتسم بالمودة". ويسترسل قائلاً "يكمن هدف المركز في متابعة السلامة والحالة الصحية الشاملة للمرضى بفضل اقتناء أحدث وسائل التكنولوجيا المتطورة وتطبيق البحوث المتقدمة واستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من أساليب العلاج فضلاً عن توفير الراحة للجسم والعقل والروح أثناء التماثل للشفاء، بالإضافة إلى توفير بيئة داعمة وتفاعلية".

خدمات تشخيصية وعلاجية في مكان واحد مناسب

ستجد أثناء زيارتك لموقع Beverly Hills المتميز أي أسلوب من أساليب العلاج التي تحتاج إليها وليس هذا بالنسبة للحالة التي زرت المركز من أجلها فحسب، ولكن ستجد أيضًا أساليب تتعلق بالصحة العامة.

أساليب علاج ذات جودة عالية:

  • لدينا أطباء رعاية ذو خبرة وعلى مستوى عالمي
  • نوفر أبحاث وتجارب سريرية متقدمة
  • لدينا مركز مبتكر لعلاج الأورام بالإشعاع من خلال استخدام تقنيات IMRT وIGRT وSBRT وCyberKnife مما يسمح بالحصول على نتائج على أعلى مستوى من الدقة وآثار جانبية أقل.
  • نستخدم جرعة عالية للعلاج الإشعاعي الداخلي (العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي HDR)
  • نقوم بمعالجة الأورام الطبية شديدة الخصوصية (العلاج الكيميائي) مع ضمان تلقي العلاج المخصص
  • نقوم بمعالجة أوارم النساء/إجراء العمليات الجراحية باستخدام تقنيات العلاج بالإشعاع غير الجائرة
  • لدينا مركز تصوير تشخيصي متطور مزوَّد بتقنيات MRI وCT وPET/CT وتصوير العظام والتصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية وقياس الكثافة العظمية ودراسات العلاج باستخدام الأشعة النووية المعتمدة من الكلية الأمريكية للطب الإشعاعي (ACR)
  • نوفر مختبرًا تشخيصيًا متكاملاً في مكان واحد وصيدلية داخل المركز
  • لدينا قسم أمراض الدم داخل المركز لتشخيص مشكلات الدم المتعلقة بالسرطان ومعالجتها

أساليب علاج ووسائل ترفيه إضافية:

  • نقدم خدمات طبية وصحية تكاملية، تضم الوخز بالإبر والتغذية والتدليك والعلاج النفسي والعلاج بالحيوانات الأليفة
  • لدينا برامج مخصصة لتشخيص مرض السرطان والوقاية منه
  • نقدم كشوفات وفحوصات طبية كاملة مخصصة لكل فرد على حدة
  • لدينا مركز استرخاء واستعادة النشاط مزوّد بالإضاءة الطبيعية مع توفير بيئة مريحة للمعالجة
  • لدينا مقهى إينرجي يقدم العصائر والقهوة الجاهزة والشاي والسندوتشات وتناول العلاجات العضوية والمزيد
  • نوفر وسائل ترفية شخصية، بما في ذلك شبكة Wi-Fi، بحيث تظل منتجًا أثناء قضاء بعض الوقت معنا
  • لدينا طاقم رعاية على أهبة الاستعداد لتلبية متطلبات
  • لدينا مركز علاج بالكيماوي متميز ومريح مع توفير غرف خاصة للحقن بالمواد الكيماوية
  • نوفر ساحة انتظار للسيارات
  • نوفر ساحة مفتوحة مزينة بالأزهار في الهوا الطلق بحيث يمكن للمرضى الاسترخاء فيها مع الأسرة والأصدقاء

تحديد موعد الاستشارة اليوم!

صحتك مهمتنا ومساعدتك على الشفاء غايتنا

لتحديد موعد، يرجى الاتصال بمركز بيفرلي هيلز للسرطان، في Beverly Hills، بولاية كاليفورنيا على الهاتف رقم (877) 351-0088 أو ملء النموذج التفاعلي لطلب تحديد موعد عبر موقعنا على الإنترنت.

Welcome to Beverly Hills Cancer Center

At the Beverly Hills Cancer Center, our primary goal is to cure every patient's cancer. Since we know that in many cases advanced stage cancers cannot be cured, our next goal is to make cancer a chronic disease, with which our patients can live and lead relatively normal lives.

We accomplish our goals daily as the only private comprehensive cancer treatment facility in Los Angeles, which provides state-of-the-art, cutting edge medical treatment, and caring attention to the mind, body and soul of each and every patient. With this fusion of science and caring, we find that we are able to provide our patients with the best possible healing, and among the best cancer treatment available in Los Angeles, and the world.

State-of-the-art Medicine. State Of Mind Healing.

Best Cancer Center in the world

Your comfort and care are most important to our physicians, nurses, imaging specialists, technicians, integrative medicine staff and support staff of the Beverly Hills Cancer Center. Our group is dedicated to providing our patients with the best cancer treatment available in Los Angeles and across the globe.

Our Center includes the facilities offered by a major hospital in one convenient location with an environment that features spacious, comfortable and private treatment rooms, infused with color and natural light. We are determined to provide unparalleled care, maintaining high-quality state-of-the-art treatment and dedicated clinical research while providing comfort and sustenance to the whole patient, in a healing and supportive environment.

We Move Very Quickly To Help You Heal

Best Cancer Treatment Los Angeles

Dr. A. Eli Gabayan founded the Beverly Hills Cancer Center in an effort to create the best possible environment in which to rapidly cure patients, and it has become renowned as among the best cancer centers in the world.

In cancer treatment, time is of the essence. Waiting a month, a week or even a day to begin treatment can mean the difference between success and failure. That's why the Beverly Hills Cancer Center provides diagnostic and treatment services, in a single facility and joined by a single, state-of-the-art, electronic medical records system ensuring you get the best, and most rapid cancer treatment available in Los Angeles. Your doctor can have your test results immediately, not in a week. And your treatment can begin right away.

"We are committed to providing complete care, which to us is the integration of high-quality, state-of-the-art treatment and compassionate personal human interaction," says Dr. A. Eli Gabayan on of our top Los Angeles cancer doctors. "The center's goal is to pursue total health and wellness by combining leading-edge technology, breakthrough research, and a variety of treatment modalities, while comforting the body, mind and soul in a healing, supportive, and interpersonal environment."

Complete diagnostic and treatment services in one convenient location.

When you visit our convenient Beverly Hills location, you will find almost any form of treatment you could need, not only for the condition that brought you here, but also your overall wellness.

Top quality treatment:

  • World-class, experienced and caring physicians
  • Ground-breaking research and clinical trials
  • Innovative radiation oncology center with IMRT, IGRT, SBRT and Cyberknife for the highest precision and minimal side effects
  • High dose internal radiation therapy (HDR Brachytherapy)
  • Highly individualized medical oncology (chemotherapy), ensuring your treatment is specific to you
  • Gynecologic oncology/surgery, specializing in minimally-invasive techniques
  • State-of-the-art diagnostic imaging center with ACR accredited MRI, CT, PET/CT, Bone Scan, Ultrasound, Bone Density, and Nuclear Studies
  • Complete on-site diagnostic laboratory and in-house pharmacy
  • In-house hematology department, to diagnose and treat cancer-related blood issues

Additional treatments and amenities for you:

  • Access to integrative medicine & wellness services, including acupuncture, nutrition, massage, psychotherapy, and pet therapy
  • Customized cancer prevention and screening programs
  • Complete physicals and executive health screenings that are tailored to each individual
  • Soothing, spacious center with natural lighting, providing you with a comfortable environment for your treatment
  • Our Energie Café, offering smoothies, organic gourmet coffee and tea, sandwiches and more
  • Personal entertainment, including wi-fi, so you can remain productive while you spend time with us
  • Caring staff, ready to see that your needs are fulfilled
  • Spacious, beautiful chemotherapy center with private infusion rooms
  • Valet parking
  • The Zen patio, a restful place where patients can relax with family and friends

Schedule a Consultation Today!

Your health is important, and we welcome the opportunity to help you heal.

To schedule an appointment, please call Beverly Hills Cancer Center in Beverly Hills, California at (877) 351-0088 or use our interactive Online Appointment Request Form.